Contacts and Directions

Doug Avdellas – President, Sales and Marketing
davdellas@atlanticscreening.com

Erin Rodriguez – General Manager
erodriguez@atlanticscreening.com

Rosalia Ore – Processing Supervisor
rore@atlanticscreening.com

Danielle Davis – Processor
ddavis@atlanticscreening.com

Vivian Marban – Livescan Manager
vmarban@atlanticscreening.com

Maria Heim – Business Development Manager
mheim@atlanticscreening.com

Brianna Gooch – Processor
bgooch@atlanticscreening.com

Phone: (561) 776-1804

Fax: (561) 776-1565

Address: 8895 N. Military Trail #301C
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410

Directions: Exit I-95 Northlake Blvd., proceed west, turn left on Military Trail, then turn right into the office complex.


View Larger Map

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field